Adams Hall Schieffelin & Smith, P.A. - medical malpractice defense

Contact Us

Adams Hall Schieffelin & Smith, P.A.
1030 West Canton Ave., Ste 200
Winter Park, FL 32789
Phone: 407-378-4762
Toll Free: 888-839-7596
Fax: 407-628-3848
Map and Directions

Who We Are:

A Florida
General and Insurance
Defense Litigation 
Law Firm.

Who We Serve:

Businesses and Professionals
Throughout Florida.

Medical Malpractice Defense

Defending Florida's Health Care Professionals and Institutions

Hill Adams Hall and Schieffelin defends healthcare professionals throughout FloridaAre you a physician, hospital, other health care facility or healthcare provider accused of medical malpractice? If so, you need a litigation attorney skilled in defending medical malpractice cases. One who can work with you and your insurance carrier to create an aggressive and cost-effective litigation strategy.

Adams Hall Schieffelin & Smith, P.A., defended its first medical malpractice case in 1978. Since then, our attorneys have represented health care providers in nearly 5,000 medical malpractice defense cases, often involving major trials. Our clients include self-insured government hospitals, independent hospitals and large health systems; nursing homes and clinics; as well as physicians and physician groups. Our experienced medical malpractice defense lawyers begin within minutes after a sentinel event occurs by advising clients on the preservation of evidence and medical records and continues all the way through the final appeals process.

To discuss your specific medical malpractice defense needs, contact our Orlando office online or call 407-378-4762.

The attorneys of Adams Hall Schieffelin & Smith, P.A., represent clients in general and insurance defense litigation throughout Florida, including in Orlando, Daytona Beach, Tampa Bay, Clearwater, Lakeland, Jacksonville, West Palm Beach, Boca Raton, Panama City, Tallahassee, Pensacola, New Smyrna Beach, Ormond Beach, Palm Coast, Cocoa Beach, Melbourne, Titusville, Ft. Lauderdale, Miami, Winter Haven, Kissimmee, Tavares, Leesburg, Ocala, Brevard County and Orange County.